Documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,download Adobe® Acrobat Reader.
Online Banking
Get Started
New Berlin Branch

Board of Directors

Citizens Bank is fortunate to have some of the brightest, most influential local leaders seated at its Board of Directors table. Under the guidance of this group of individuals, the bank has grown to better serve the community and the local people and businesses within it.

Current Directors

Charlie Miller - Chairman of the Board
Charles O. Miller Jr.
CEO & President (retired) - Citizens Bank
Chairman since 2019
Director since 1994
Doug Bruins - Board Director
Doug Bruins
President (retired) - Citizens Bank
Director since 1996
John Macy - Board Director
John P. Macy
Attorney - Municipal Law & Litigation Group, S.C.
Director since 2006
Warren Hansen Jr - Board Director
Warren Hansen Jr.
Owner - Farris, Hansen & Associates, Inc.
Director since 2007
Ann Zess - Board Director
Ann Zess
President - Allan Integrated Control Systems, Inc.
Director since 2012
Cheryl Sment - Board Director
Cheryl Sment
President - Interstate Sealant & Concrete, Inc.
Director since 2014
M. Scott Connor - Board Director
M. Scott Connor, DDS, MD
Partner - Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery Associates, Ltd. 
Director since 2018
Matthew Moroney - Board Director
Matthew Moroney, JD
CEO - Wangard Partners, Inc.
Director since 2019
Jeff Standafer - Board Director
Jeff Standafer
President & CEO - Citizens Bank
Director since 2019